Banner

RailSimulator.fr

Le forum français qui traite du jeu Train Simulator Classic

 

 

 

Sites TS

Sites TS (Lignes/Matériels Roulants/Assets/Reskins ...)

Image
Allemagne

3D Zug : https://www.3dzug.de/shop_content.php?coID=210
Rail-Sim.de : https://www.rail-sim.de/
Rail Simulator Models by NewS : http://www.klemund.de/RailSimulator/dow ... title.html
Railomanie : https://railomanie.eu/
Railworks by DW-Agency : https://www.dw-agency.de/
Schienenbus : http://schienenbus.net/
TeamTrainBerlin : https://www.trainteam.berlin/
TSSF : https://www.tssf.eu/forum/

Image
Autriche

Railworks Austria: https://forum.railworks-austria.at/wcf/ ... icle-list/

Image
Belgique

Beluxtrains : http://www.beluxtrains.net/trainsim/fr/index.php
Rail Sim Belgium : https://railsimbelgium.com/

Image
Brésil

Machine Rail : https://www.machine-rail.com/

Image
Croatie

RailWorks HR : https://railworks.com.hr/downloads/
Zoka's TrainSim : https://zoka119.wixsite.com/railworks
Railworks-cro : http://railworks-cro.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html

Image
Danemark

Railworks Danmark : https://www.railworks.dk/

Image
Espagne

FerroSim : https://ferrosim.es/dlext/index?sid=250 ... 7f785ac04c
Railsim.es : https://www.railsim.es/index.php
Spain Trainz Rutas : http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... .php?cid=3
Train Simulator Espana : https://descargas-train-simulator-espana.webnode.es/
Trensim.com : http://www.trensim.com/lib/rs/
Viajeros al Tren : https://viajerosaltren.es/
Rail3design.com : https://www.rail3design.com/

Image
Etats-Unis

Big J's Classic Creations : https://jpetersjr1.wixsite.com/big-j-pr ... /downloads
Golden Age of Railroading : http://www.stephan-michael.de/railsim/
North Eastern Rail Works : http://vnerrforums.com/nerw/
Obo's Railworks : http://railworks.banal.net/downloads/downloads.html
RailServe.com : https://www.railserve.com/Computers/Rail_Simulator/
Railworks America : https://railworksamerica.com/
Searchlight Simulations : https://www.store.searchlight-simulations.com/products
TrainSim.Com : https://www.trainsim.com/vbts/tslib.php ... layviewsec
DigiRails : https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/digirails_forums/
Elvas Tower : http://www.elvastower.com/forums/index. ... -versions/
G-Trax Simulations : http://www.gtraxsims.com/
RRMods : http://guido73.rrmods.us/product-catego ... al-hopper/#
Searchlight Simulations : https://www.store.searchlight-simulations.com/products
The Loco Shop : https://thelocoshop.wixsite.com/thelocoshop


Image
France

Railsimulator.fr : C'est ici 🙂
Activity Simulator World : https://www.activitysimulatorworld.net/ ... S20XX.html
Ajouts Railworks PierreG : https://ajrailsim.pierreg.org/
Deschamp Bernard : http://deschamp-bernard.chez-alice.fr/content2.htm
JYM26 : https://www.jymanet.fr/railsim/
RKP Trains (Louis Nardavac) : https://www.rkptrains.com/
RW Central : https://www.rwcentral.com/?ct=1589486366
Vieilles Bielles & Voies Etroites: https://viellebielles.forumgratuit.org/
Railsim-fr : https://railsim-fr.com
MR Train Sim : https://cutt.ly/4H62d8G

Image
Grèce

Amnizia.Org : https://amnizia.org/index.php

Image
Hongrie

Railworks Hungary Fan Club Forum : http://hunts2014forum.atw.hu/

Image
Italie

Alps Railworks : http://alpsrailworks.altervista.org/index.php
AmiciTreni : http://www.amicitreni.org/download/index.php?subcat=5
Codadeltreno : http://www.codadeltreno.com/en/
La Rimessa Ferroviaria : https://www.larimessaferroviaria.net/in ... Itemid=130
Railworks Italia 713 : http://railworksitalia713.blogspot.com/
Rotabili Italiani : http://www.rotabili-italiani.org/sito/index.html
SimTreni : https://www.simtreni.net/download/index.php
Train Sim Italia : https://trainsimitalia.altervista.org/download/
TSH TrainSimHobby : http://www.trainsimhobby.net/infusions/ ... hp?catid=1
Worcestergeorge : https://worcestergeorge.altervista.org/dlc
Neoma Railsim : https://www.neomarailsim.it/

Image
Nouvelle Zélande

TSNZ : http://www.tsnz.co.nz/index.php

Image
Pays Bas

Coha.nl : https://www.coha.nl/
ChrisTrains : https://www.christrains.com/nl/required ... outes.html
DutchSim : https://dutchsims.nl/
HCC Trainsim : https://trainsim.hcc.nl/downloads/railw ... -20xx.html
LeonHearth : https://zwnl.jimdofree.com/ts2020/downloads/
SimTogether : https://simtogether.com/
Spoorvogel : http://www.spoorvogel.nl/stationsobjecten.php
TreinPunt : https://www.treinpunt.nl/forum/
Wilbur Graphics : https://www.wilburgraphics.com/WG5_TS20 ... loads.html
DutchRail : https://www.dutchrail.eu/en/

Image
Pologne

Falubazadam97 : http://falubazadam97railworks.blogspot.com/
Polskie Forum Railworks : http://www.railworks.fora.pl/

Image
Portugal

Comboios 3D : https://www.comboios3d.com/downloads/

Image
Rép. Tchèque

Damova Tvorba : https://www.damova-tvorba-do-railworks.cz/kestazeni/
Josef72 : https://rw.simtrains.eu/Josef72/Josef72/
Malard : http://malard.hys.cz/
Modely Pre Railworks : https://www.modely-msts.cz/
OFPMafia : https://ofpmafia.eu/forums/forum/155-ke ... Een%C3%AD/
Pikku Locomotive Works : https://pikku.msts.cz/railsim.html
Railworks CZ : https://rw.jachyhm.cz/category/download/
Sasule Trainz : https://www.sasuletrainz.cz/download/
Simtrain.eu : https://railsimulator.simtrains.eu/
Railworks Download Station : https://dls.rw.jachyhm.cz/

Image
Roumanie

Rail Studio : https://railstudios.com/product/ruta204 ... 483c899ag/
Trainzworks Romania : https://sites.google.com/view/trainzwor ... de-pornire
Romanian RollingStock :http://romanianrollingstock.weebly.com/download.html
DSTrains : https://dstrains.weebly.com/

Image
Royaume-Uni

4 Aspect Simulations : https://www.4aspectsimulations.com/
Alan Thomson Sim : https://alanthomsonsim.com/downloads/
Backdated Trainsim : https://backdatedtrainsim.weebly.com/do ... brary.html
British Locomotive Studios : https://murraybeamon.wixsite.com/blssite
Caledonian Railworks : https://caledonianrailworks.wordpress.com/
DP Simulation : https://www.dpsimulation.org.uk/
Golden Age Developments : https://www.golden-age-developments.co.uk/
Great British Railworks : https://greatbritishrailwo.wixsite.com/gbrw
Greenrail : http://green-rail.weebly.com/downloads.html
Jamesclass37 : https://jamesclass37.weebly.com/
Lord Bickerstaff Scenarios : https://lordbickerstaffscenarios.weebly.com/
LW Reskins : https://sites.google.com/view/lwreskins/home
Major Wales Design : https://www.major.wales/home
Marleyman's Train Simulator Download Store : http://www.railworks.marleyman.co.uk/store/
Matt Scenarios : http://mattlawrencemiller.co.uk/ts/scenarios/
MullySoft : https://mullys.webs.com/freeware-2
On Track Simulation : https://www.ontracksimulation.com/
Railworks Fleet : https://railworksfleet.tumblr.com/
Sbrugel.com : https://sbrugel.com/game-content.html
Semaphore Simulations : https://semaphoresim.com/
Spookywestie Reskins : https://spookywestie.weebly.com/
Steam Sounds Supreme : https://steamsoundssupreme.com/free-products.html
Superalbs Travels : https://superalbs.weebly.com/train-sim-reskins.html
Third Rails Workshop Scenarios : https://thirdrails.wordpress.com/
Tnc1997 Trains : https://trains.tnc1997.com/
TrainSimDev : http://www.trainsimdev.com/forum/
Train Sim Community : https://www.trainsimcommunity.com/mods/ ... -simulator
Vulcan Productions : https://www.vulcanproductions.co.uk/rb.html
Wayside Works : https://waysideworks.jimdofree.com/
WestieRail75B : https://westierail75b.weebly.com/
Wotawally's Bits : https://www.wotawallysbits.net/
UkTrainSim: https://www.uktrainsim.com/
Agenetools: http://www.agenetools.com/downloads.html

Image
Russie

Game-Driver.ru : http://game-driver.ru/load/train_simula ... or_2015/39
RailroadSim.net : http://railroadsim.net/en/downloads/rw
Trainsimmods : http://www.trainsimmods.com/
Transport Games : http://transport-games.ru/files/categor ... simulator/
Zagruzka Mods : https://zagruzkamods.com/train-simulator-mods/
RailUnion.net : http://www.railunion.net/forum57/

Image
Suède

Banbyggarna: http://www.banbyggarna.se/Railworks/railworks.html
Svenska 3D-Tag : http://www.e-buzz.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54

Image
Suisse

Train Estates : https://trainestates.jimdofree.com/
TrainworX : https://www.trainworx.nl/category/train ... /freeware/

Image
Turquie

TS Turkey Studio: https://www.tsturkeystudio.com/i-ndi-r


Mise à jour: 25/07/2022